2017 USVI Walkability Institute

At- Large team

Wayne Biggs

Acting, Chief Executive Officer

U.S. Virgin Islands Economic Development Authority

116 King Street

Frederiksted, St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands 00820

Phone: 340.773.6499

Email: wbiggs@usvieda.org

 

Taetia Dorsett

Territorial Assistant Commissioner

Government of the Virgin Islands, Department of Health

3500 Estate Richmond

Christiansted, U.S. Virgin Islands  00820-4370

Phone: 340-718-1311

Email: taetia.dorsett@doh.vi.gov

 

Noemi Garcia

Associate State Director of Communications & Community Outreach

American Association of Retired Persons (AARP)- U.S. Virgin Islands chapter

4039 Diamond Ruby, Suite 6

Christiansted, St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands 00820

Phone: 340-713-2006

Email: ngarcia@aarp.org

 

Frandelle Gerard

Executive Director

Crucian Heritage & Nature Tourism (CHANT)

210 Strand Street, Suite 5

Frederiksted, St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands 00840

Phone: 340-277-4834

Email: fgerard@chantvi.org

 

Robert Graham

Executive Director

Virgin Islands Housing Authority

4402 Anna’s Retreat

St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands 00802-1737

Phone: 340-777-8442

Email: exec@vihousing.org

 

Kathleen Arnold-Lewis, RN, MPH

Territorial Director, Chronic Disease

Government of the Virgin Islands, Department of Health

3500 Estate Richmond

Christiansted, U.S. Virgin Islands  00820-4370

Office: 340-718-1311 Ext 3700

Cell: 340.277.7609

Email: kathleen.arnold-lewis@doh.vi.gov

 

Terry Lynch, RN

Health & Wellness Coordinator

Juan F. Luis Hospital

4007 Estate Diamond Ruby

Christiansted, St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands 00820

Phone: 340-332-6623

Email: tlynchrn@gmail.com

JB Miller

Land Steward

The Nature Conservancy

3052 Estate Little Princess

Christiansted, St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands 00820

Phone: 340-718-5575

Email: jeff.miller@tnc.org

 

Laurence Richards

Vice President of Operations

Virgin Islands Asphalt Products Corporation (VIAPCO)

P.O. Box 1549

Kingshill, St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands 00851

Phone: 340-514-8499

Email: lrichards@viapco.com

 

Neelia Ross

Assistant Commissioner

Department of Tourism

321 King Street, Suite 7

Frederiksted, St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands 00840

Phone: 340-774-8784

Email: nross@usvitourism.vi

 

Jamila Russell

ADA Coordinator

Office of the Governor

315 Prince Street

Frederiksted, St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands 00840

Phone: 340-772-1000

Email: jamila.russell@go.vi.gov

 

Troy Schuster

Executive Director

American Association of Retired Persons (AARP)- U.S. Virgin Islands chapter

4039 Diamond Ruby, Suite 6

Christiansted, St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands 00820

Phone: 340-713-2002

Email: tschuster@aarp.org

 

Winifred Anthony Todman

Director of Student Services, St. Thomas/ St. John District

Virgin Islands Department of Education

1834 Kongens Gade

St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands 00802

Phone: 340-775-2250

Email: Winifred.todman@vide.vi

 

Joel Tutein

Superintendent

National Park Service

U.S. Department of Interior

2100 Church Street, #100

Christiansted, St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands 00820

Phone: 340-773-1460

Email: joel_tutein@nps.gov

The USVI Walkability Institute is made possible through a partnership with TEPHINET, a program of The Task Force for Global Health (TFGH), the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), and the USVI Department of Health (USVIDOH). Its contents are the sole responsibility of the authors and do not necessarily represent the views of The Task Force for Global Health, Inc., TEPHINET, or the CDC.

 For more information contact Kathleen Arnold-Lewis at email: kathleen.arnold-lewis@doh.vi.gov or telephone 340--718-1311 ext. 3700  

Tephinet+TFGH Lockup-01.png