2017 USVI Walkability Institute

St. John team

Esther Ellis

Epidemiologist, Chronic Disease Division

Government of the Virgin Islands, Department of Health

3500 Estate Richmond

Christiansted, St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands  00820-4370

Phone: 340-718-1311

Email: esther.ellis@doh.vi.gov

 

Eran Flemming

Civil Engineer

Department of Public Works

P.O. Box 7544

Sunny Isles, Christiansted, St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands 00823

Phone: 340-773-1290 Ext. 2286

Email: eran.flemming@dpw.vi.gov

 

Sherry-Ann Francis

St. John Sports Center, Inc. 

Assistant to the Administrator, St. John

Office of the Governor

P.O. Box 488

St. John, U.S. Virgin Islands  00831

Phone: 340-474-0037

Email: sherry-ann.francis@go.vi.gov

 

Elroy Hill

Deputy Director

Department of Sports, Park and Recreation

820 Subbase, Suite 206

St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands 00802

 Phone: 340-776-6531

Email: elroy.hill@hpr.vi.gov

 

Kathlyn Worrell-George

Environmental Administrator, Division of Environmental Protection

Department of Planning and Natural Resources

8100 Lindberg Bay, Suite 61

Cyril E. King Airport Terminal, Building 2nd Floor

St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands 00802

Phone: 340-643-3980

Email: kathlyn.worrell-george@dpnr.vi.gov

 

Celia Kalousek

Executive Director

St. John Community Foundation

P.O Box 1020

Cruz Bay, St. John, U.S. Virgin Islands 00831

Phone: 340-693-9410

Email: celia@sjcf.org

 

Camille Parris

St. John Administrator

Office of the Governor

P.O. Box 488

St. John, U.S. Virgin Islands  00831

Phone: 340-690-2827

Email: camille.parris@go.vi.gov;  sherry-ann.francis@go.vi.gov

 

George Straun

Developer

P.O. Box 106

Cruz Bay, St. John, US Virgin Islands 00831

Phone: 340-643-0798

Email: georgestraun@yahoo.com

The USVI Walkability Institute is made possible through a partnership with TEPHINET, a program of The Task Force for Global Health (TFGH), the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), and the USVI Department of Health (USVIDOH). Its contents are the sole responsibility of the authors and do not necessarily represent the views of The Task Force for Global Health, Inc., TEPHINET, or the CDC.

For more information, email usviwalkabilityinstitute@gmail.com