2017 USVI Walkability Institute

St. Croix team

David Clarke

Organizer

Firewalkers St. Croix

P.O. Box 2584

Christiansted, St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands  00820

Phone: 340-626-0080

Email: cruzangirl@hotmail.com

 

Cassandra Dunn

Communication Executive

St. Croix Chamber of Commerce

515 Estate LaGrange Hill

Frederiksted, St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands 00840

Phone: 340-626-6690

Email: cdunn@wswcommunications.com

 

DeAnna James

Executive Director

St. Croix Foundation for Community Development

1023 Market Street

Christiansted, St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands 00820

Phone: 340-773-9898

Email: djames@stxfoundation.org

 

Ivor James

District Sports Manager

USVI Department of Sports, Parks and Recreation

RR1, Box 9910

Kingshill, St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands  00850

Phone: 340-773-0160

Email: ivor.james@hpr.vi.gov

 

Emanuel Liburd

Environmental Engineer

Department of Planning & Natural Resources

45 Mars Hill

Frederiksted, St. Croix U.S.  Virgin Islands 00840

Phone: 340-773-1082

Email: emanuel.liburd@dpnr.vi.gov

John Orr

Program Manager

Chronic Disease Prevention

Government of the Virgin Islands, Department of Health

3500 Estate Richmond

Christiansted, U.S. Virgin Islands  00820-4370

Phone: (340) 643-5422

Email: john.orr@doh.vi.gov

 

Alma Winkfield

Vice President

Virgin Islands Trail Alliance (VITAL)

Box 24063

St. Croix, US Virgin Islands 00824

Phone: 340-643-7275

Email: sundialpark2@gmail.com

         cruzanartist@yahoo.com

 

Stephanie Williams

St. Croix Administrator -  Dawn Bruce (Stand-In)

Office of the Governor

1105 King Street

Christiansted, St. Croix, US Virgin Islands 00820

Phone: 340-773-1404

Email: stephanie.williams@go.vi.gov

 

Wallace Williams

President/Founder The Virgin Islands Pace Runners

President Cruzan Pathways (St. Croix Bike Path)

P.O. Box 222720

Christiansted, St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands 00822

Phone: 340-643-2557

Email: wallacewilliams@msn.com